«

»

Jan 09

Announcement

It is time for i-ONE group meeting! The meeting is open to all i-ONE members. The meeting will be on 11th January 2014 (Saturday) at 0400 (GMT) via Skype. Our chief trader will be the chair for this meeting. We will discuss several agenda as given below.

  • Agenda 1: Introduction
  • Agenda 2: Scope of investment
  • Agenda 3: Work distribution
  • Agenda 4: Feedback and suggestions

Official Skype name: bdfxgroup

If you have any questions or suggestions, please let us know.

Hope to see you at the meeting!

These are the corresponding times for your meeting:

 

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Doha (Qatar) Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 7:00:00 AM AST UTC+3 hours
Seattle (U.S.A. – Washington) Friday, January 10, 2014 at 8:00:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
Dhaka (Bangladesh) Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 10:00:00 AM BST UTC+6 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 3:00:00 PM AEDT UTC+11 hours
Davis (U.S.A. – California) Friday, January 10, 2014 at 8:00:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 04:00:00    

 

2 comments

  1. Saiful

    Thanks to everyone for the wonderful effort at the opening i-ONE meeting!

  2. Analyst Commodities

    Congrats! & Best Wishes to all i-ONE Members.

Comments have been disabled.